Wyoming Groundskeepers
& Growers Association
34 years educating and promoting
the green industry


 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

President:  Mark  Feagler                                            sod@sodfarms.net
   Telephone:  307-532-2777                                         FAX:  307-532-2774
Address: 
7244 Road 51, Torrington, WY  82240

  Vice President:  Matt John                                      mjohn@torringtonwy.gov
  Telephone: 307- 532-5666                                       FAX:  307-532-2010
 
Address: PO Box 250, Torrington, WY  82240

 Secretary:  Gardy Pyle                                              gpyle@torringtonwy.gov
   Telephone: 307-532-2418                                       FAX:  307-532-2010
   
Address: PO Box 250, Torrington, WY  82240

Treasurer: Katy Hallock                                            khallock@casperwy.gov
  Telephone: 307-235-8283                                       FAX:  307-235-8417
 
Address: 1800 East “K” Street, Casper, WY  82601

 Board Members

 Bill Scott                                                                    bill1183@yahoo.com
   Telephone: 307- 267-7558                                     FAX:   307-472-3655
   
Address: 1521 West 29th, Casper, WY  82604

 Aaron Morrison                                                       aaron.morrison@ventrac.com    
    Telephone: 330-749-5321
   
Address:  500 Venture Drive, Orrville, OH 44667

 Arnold Salo                                                              soloirrigation@yahoo.com
  Telephone: 307-760-8033                   
 
Address: 2672 Monroe Street, Laramie, WY  82070

 Mike Mast                                                               mmast@dbcirrigation.com
  Telephone: 307-638-2300 FAX:  307-638-0195
 
Address: 501 Parsley Boulevard, Cheyenne, WY  82007

 Mark Higgins                                                          bigskymark@aol.com
  Telephone: 307-315-1686
 
Address: 710 Cella Bonita, Casper, WY  82601

Scott Schremmer                                                     parks@chadron-nebraska.com
  Telephone: 308-432-0530                                      FAX:  308-432-0503
 
Address: PO Box 390, Chadron, NE  69337

 Brogan Underwood                                                underwood_gurl2011@yahoo.com                                     
  Telephone: 307–351-0603
Address: 420 W Grant, Douglas, WY  82633                                      

Past President:  Paul Zowada                                 pzowada@casperwy.gov
    Telephone: 307-340-1167                                    FAX: 307-235-8417
   
Address: 1800 East “K” Street, Casper, WY  82601

 Ex Offio:  Darin Edmonds                                      dedmonds@cccdistrict.com
  Telephone: 307-682-3125                                     FAX:  307-686-1554 Cell:  307-680-5553
 
Address: 804 S Emmerson Avenue, Gillette, WY  82716 

 UW Liaison:  Karen Panter                                      kpanter@uwyo.edu
    Telephone: 307-766-5117                                    FAX:  307-766-5549
   
Address: Plant Sciences - Department 3354,1000 East University Avenue, Laramie, WY  82071

Executive Secretary:  Rita Snodgrass                    iiiwishes@msn.com
    Telephone: 307-234-7583
       
Address: WGGA, PO Box 50416, Casper, WY  82605-0416