Wyoming Groundskeepers
& Growers Association
34 years educating and promoting
the green industry


 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

President:  Aaron Morrison
EMAIL:  amorrison@stotzeq.com
Telephone: 307-265-1870                        FAX:  307-265-8634
Cell:  307-247-0573

Address: 352 Blackmore Road, Evansville, WY  82636


Vice President:  Daron Edmonds
EMAIL:  dedmonds@cccdistrict.com   
Telephone: 307-682-3125                      FAX: 307-686-1554
Cell:  307-680-5553
Address: 804 South Emerson, Gillette, WY  82716


Secretary: Paul Zowada
EMAIL: pzowada@cityofcasperwy.com
Telephone: 307-340-1167                      FAX: 307-266-1386
Address: 4149 E Country Club Road, Casper, WY 82609


Treasurer:  Jason Ostlund
EMAIL:   
ostlundj@msn.com
Cell: 307-235-8419                                FAX:  307-235-7559
Address1800 East "K" Street, Casper, WY  82601


Gardy Pyle
EMAIL: 
gpyle@torringtonwy.gov
Telephone: 307-532-2418                       FAX:  307-4532-2010
Address: PO Box 250, Torrington, WY  82240


Arnold Salo
EMAIL: 
soloirrigation@yahoo.com
Telephone
: 307- 742-2142                      FAX: 307-745-0471
Address: 255 N 30th Street, Laramie, WY 82072


Donald Legerski
EMAIL:  dl@landongreenhouse.com
Telephone: 307-672-8340                      FAX:  307-673-6323
Address: 56 Landon Lane, Sheridan, WY  82801


Mark Feagler
EMAIL:  sod@sodfarms.net
Telephone: 307-532-2777                       CELL 307-532-1364
Address: 7244 Road 51, Torrington, WY  82240


UW Liaison:  Karen Panter
EMAIL:  kpanter@uwyo.edu
Telephone: 307-766-5117                     FAX:  307-766-5549
Address: Plant Sciences - Department 3354
                
1000 East University Avenue, Laramie, WY  82071


Past President:  Brad Meyer
EMAIL:
 
 meyerb@cpsdistributors.com
Telephone: 307-203-8449                    FAX:  307-472-3313
Address: 1901 East "E" Street, Casper, WY  82601


Ex Offio:  Brandon Frye
EMAIL:  bfrye@cityofdouglas.org
Telephone:  307-358-9750                    FAX:  307-358-9750
Address: 420 W Grant, PO Box 1030, Douglas, WY  82633


Executive Secretary:  Rita Snodgrass
EMAIL:  iiiwishes@msn.com
Telephone: 307-234-7583
Address: WGGA, PO Box 50416, Casper, WY  82605-0416