Wyoming Groundskeepers
& Growers Association
34 years educating and promoting
the green industry


 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

President:  Paul Zowada
EMAIL:  pzowada@casperwy.gov  
Telephone:  307-340-1167   FAX:   307- 235-8410     
Address: 1800 East "K" Street
Casper, WY  82601


Vice President:  Mark Feagler
EMAIL: sod@sodfarms.net
Telephone:  307-532-2777       CELL307-532-1364
Address: 7244 Road 51
Torrington, WY  82240


Secretary: Gardy Pyle
EMAIL:  gpyle@torringtonwy.gov
Telephone: 307-532-5666            FAX:  307-532-2010
Address: PO Box 250
Torrington, WY  82240


Treasurer:  Jason Ostlund
EMAIL:   jostlund@casperwy.gov

Cell: 307-235-8419                          FAX:  307-235-7559
Address1800 East "K" Street
Casper, WY  82601


Bill Scott
EMAIL: 
bill1183@yahoo.com
Telephone
: 307-472-3655                   CELL307-267-7558
Address:


Matt John
EMAIL: 
mjohn@torringtonwy.gov
Telephone
: 307- 532-5666         FAX: 307-532-2010    CELL:  307-575-6525
Address: PO Box 250
Torrington, WY  82240


Donald Legerski
EMAIL:  donaldlegerski@gmail.com
Telephone: 307-672-8340             FAX:  307-673-6323
Address: 56 Landon Lane, Sheridan, WY  82801


James Kessner
EMAIL:  kessnerj@cpsdistributors.com
Telephone: 800-289-2777                
Address: 1105 West 1ssnd Avenue
Westminster, CO  80234


Katy Hallock
EMAIL:  khallock@casperwy.gov
Telephone: 307-235-8283               
Address: 1800 East "K" Street
Casper, WY  82601


John Schoenwolf
EMAIL:  jschoenwolf@casperwy.gov
Telephone: 307-233-6633               
Address: 11800 East "K" Street
Casper, WY  82601



Past President: Darin Edmonds
EMAIL:  dedmonds@cccdistrict.com 
Telephone307-682-3125   FAX: 307-686-1554    Cell:  307-680-5553
Address: 804 South Emerson
Gillette, WY  82
716


Ex Offio:   Aaron Morrison
EMAIL:
  aaron.morrison@ventrac.com

Telephone:   330-749-5321                


Executive Secretary:  Rita Snodgrass
EMAIL:  iiiwishes@msn.com
Telephone: 307-234-7583
Address: WGGA
 PO Box 50416
Casper, WY  82605-0416